Little Bushman – Pendulum (2007)

Stu’s Album of the month for September

I really like this local psychedelic rock band and have seen them play live twice before and both times have been impressed. Warren Maxwell should really be more famous than he is given his musical talent, not apparent only with Little Bushman but Trinity Roots also.

I’ve put this as my album of the month as I’m in a bit of a quandary and am hoping another listen of this album will help me. Little Bushman play Bar Bodega this Friday and tickets are only $25, but they don’t come on stage until 11pm. So is my desire to see these guys play live again going to win out against the draw of my slippers and a cup of hot chocolate 🙂

So what do you guys make of this album? And more to the point…….Keef\Mork……either of you keen on going to Friday’s gig?

2 thoughts on “Little Bushman – Pendulum (2007)

  1. Will give this one a listen. Heard a bit of them before and not been blown away by them, but will definitely give it a go.

    At the mo I won’t be going to the gig as it’ll be slippers and a cup of rooibos for me. If I change my mind I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

